Agreements
Customs Union Agreement about Plant Quarantine

The document contains:

Agreement made in St. Petersburg on December, 11, 2009.

Basic concept.

Customs Union Agreement on veterinary and sanitary measures

The document contains:

Agreement made in St. Petersburg on December, 11, 2009.

Basic concept.

Articles, operation of which applies to veterinary goods control, including goods for private use, moved through the customs border of the customs union and on the customs territory of the customs union, which were included into the Integrated list of goods subject to the veterinary control.

Agreement on integrated measures of nontariff regulation in respect of third countries

The document contains:

Agreement made in Moscow January, 25, 2008.

Basic concept.

Measures which deal with foreign trade of goods and are introduced on the basis of national interests.

Special kinds of bans and restrictions in foreign trade.

Agreements on licensing rules in the field of foreign trade

The document contains:

The Law № 207-IV of the Republic of Kazakhstan of November, 24, 2009

This Agreement stipulates the licensing and permission procedure for export and (or) import of goods, included into the Integrated list of goods, which are a subject of the bans or restrictions applied for import and export by the participating States in the Customs Union within the scope of Eurasian Economic Community in the trade with third countries.

The effect of this Agreement does not apply to export and (or) import of goods, being a subject of export control, to export and import of armament and military equipment, as well as other defense production.

Quarantineable products

Import of quarantineable products into the Republic of Kazakhstan is carried out only through phytosanitary control posts in accordance with phytosanitary requirements, applied to the imported quarantineable products, approved by the decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Export of the quarantineable products from the Republic of Kazakhstan must be carried out on terms, stipulated by the interstate contracts and agreements of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the sphere of the plant quarantine, as well as pursuant to the requirements of the plants quarantine national service of the importing countries.

In order to receive the phytosanitary certificate for quarantineable products export natural and legal entities hand an application into the territorial inspections of the Committee in accordance with an established form.

Execution and issue of the phytosanitary certificate, the document certifying the quarantine condition of the quarantineable products for export, is regulated by the Agreement of the customs union «On plant quarantine» of December, 11 2009, the Law № 1730 of the Republic of Kazakhstan «On plants quarantine» and Rules of protection the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan from quarantine objects and alien kinds, approved by the decision of the Republic of Kazakhstan of November, 30, 2009 (with amendments and additions).

Соглашения
Соглашение таможенного союза о карантине растении

Документ содержит:

—  Соглашение совершенное в городе Санкт-Петербурге 11 декабря 2009 года.

—  Основные понятия.

Соглашение Таможенного союза по ветеринарно-санитарным мерам

Документ содержит:

—  Соглашение совершенное в городе Санкт-Петербурге 11 декабря 2009 года.

—  Основные понятия.

—  Статьи, действие которых распространяется на подконтрольные ветеринарному контролю товары, включая товары для личного пользования, перемещаемые через таможенную границу таможенного союза и на таможенной территории таможенного союза, включенные в Единый перечень товаров, подлежащих ветеринарному контролю.

Соглашение о единых мерах нетарифного регулирования в отношении третьих стран

Документ содержит:

—  Соглашение совершенное в городе Москве 25 января 2008 года.

—  Основные понятия.

—  Меры, затрагивающие внешнюю торговлю товарами и вводимые исходя из национальных интересов.

—  Особые виды запретов и ограничений внешней торговли товарами.

Соглашения о правилах лицензирования в сфере внешней торговли товарами

Документ содержит:

—  Закон Республики Казахстан от 24 ноября 2009 года № 207-IV

—  Настоящее Соглашение определяет порядок выдачи лицензий и разрешений на экспорт и (или) импорт товаров, включенных в единый перечень товаров, к которым применяются запреты или ограничения на ввоз или вывоз государствами — участниками таможенного союза в рамках Евразийского экономического сообщества в торговле с третьими странами.

—  Действие настоящего Соглашения не распространяется на экспорт и (или) импорт товаров, подлежащих экспортному контролю, на экспорт и импорт вооружений и военной техники, а также иной продукции военного назначения.

Подкарантинная продукция

Ввоз в Республику Казахстан подкарантинной продукции осуществляется только через фитосанитарные контрольные посты при соответствии фитосанитарным требованиям, предъявляемым к ввозимой подкарантинной продукции, утвержденным постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан.

Вывоз из Республики Казахстан подкарантинной продукции должен осуществляться на условиях, предусмотренных междгосударственными договорами и соглашениями Республики Казахстан в области карантина растений, а также требованиям национальных служб по карантин растений стран-импортеров.

Физические и юридические лица для получения фитосанитарного сертификата на экспорт подкарантинной продукции подают в территориальные инспекции Комитета
заявку по установленной форме.

Оформление и выдача фитосанитарного сертификата, документа удостоверяющего карантинное состояние экспортной подкарантинной продукции регулируется Соглашением таможенного союза о карантине растений от 11 декабря 2009 года, Законом Республики Казахстан «О карантине растений» и Правилами по охране территории Республики Казахстан от карантинных объектов и чужеродных видов, утвержденных постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 30 ноября 2009 года № 1730 (с изменениями и дополнениями).