Nomative basis
On ratification of Convention on International Civil Aviation

The document contains:

—  Decree of the Supreme Soviet of the Republic of Kazakhstan of July, 2, 1992.

—  Basic principles of international aviation work, particularly, flight rules over the territory of a participating country, the principle of aircraft national identity, facilitation of international flights, international standards and recommended practice (SARPs), etc.

—  Convention act includes foundation of International civil aviation Organization (ICAO), which as an associated body at UNO must control the execution of convention regulations and its enclosures, as well as correct and complete these regulations according to the spirit of the age.

On the introduction of amendments and additions in some decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan regarding aviation issues

The document contains:

—  Decree № 61of the Supreme Soviet of the Republic of Kazakhstan of February, 2, 2010.

On the approval of the Plan of integrated actions in civil aviation sector development of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2009-2011

The document contains:

—  The order № 12-g of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan of January, 27, 2009.

—  Plan of integrated actions in civil aviation sector development of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2009–2011.

On use of the airspace of the Republic of Kazakhstan and aviation activity

The document contains:

—  Law № 339-IV of the Republic of Kazakhstan of July, 15, 2010.

—  This Law regulates social relationships, related to use of the airspace of the Republic of Kazakhstan and aviation activity, and assigns the airspace usage order and aviation activity for such purposes as protection of human life and health, environment, reasons of state, air safety providing for aircrafts and satisfaction of needs in economics of the Republic of Kazakhstan and citizens in aviation service.

On the approval of Irregular air traffic implementation rules in international and internal air lines of the Republic of Kazakhstan

The document contains:

—  The order № 705 А-1 of the Minister of transport, communications and tourism of the Republic of Kazakhstan of 08.10.1999.

—  The order № 36 of the Ministry of foreign affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan of 12.10.1999.

—  The order № 170 of the Minister of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan of 14.10.1999 (in edition as of 07.06.2000).

—  These irregular air traffic implementation rules on international and internal air lines of the Republic of Kazakhstan were developed on basis of regulations and recommendations requirements of the International civil aviation Organization (ICAO), Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, having the validity of law, “On use of the airspace and aviation activity of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On transport in the Republic of Kazakhstan”, other normative legal acts, regulating the civil aviation activity and use of the airspace of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Нормативная база
О ратификации Конвенции о международной гражданской авиации

Документ содержит:

—  Постановление Верховного Совета Республики Казахстан от 2 июля 1992 года.

—  Основные принципы работы международной авиации, в частности, правила полетов над территорией страны участницы, принцип национальной принадлежности воздушного судна, облегчение международных полетов, международные стандарты и рекомендованную практику (SARPs), т.д.

—  Акт конвенции включает создание Организации Международной гражданской авиации (ИКАО, ICAO), которая, являясь ассоциированным органом при ООН, должна контролировать исполнение положений конвенции и её приложений. А также корректировать и дополнять эти положения соответственно духу времени.

О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые решения Правительства Республики Казахстан по вопросам авиации

Документ содержит:

—  Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 2 февраля 2010 года № 61.

Об утверждении Плана комплексных мер развития отрасли гражданской авиации Республики Казахстан на 2009-2011 годы

Документ содержит:

—  Распоряжение Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан от 27 января 2009 года № 12-р.

—  План комплексных мер развития отрасли гражданской авиации Республики Казахстан на 2009–2011 годы.

Об использовании воздушного пространства Республики Казахстан и деятельности авиации

Документ содержит:

—  Закон Республики Казахстан от 15 июля 2010 года № 339-IV.

—  Настоящий Закон регулирует общественные отношения, связанные с использованием воздушного пространства Республики Казахстан и деятельностью авиации, и определяет порядок использования воздушного пространства и деятельности авиации в целях охраны жизни и здоровья человека, окружающей среды, интересов государства, обеспечения безопасности полетов воздушных судов и удовлетворения потребностей экономики Республики Казахстан и граждан в авиационных услугах.

Об утверждении Правил осуществления нерегулярных авиаперевозок на международных и внутренних воздушных линиях Республики Казахстан

Документ содержит:

—  Приказ Министерства транспорта, коммуникаций и туризма Республики Казахстан от 08.10.1999 № 705 А-1.

—  Министерства иностранных дел Республики Казахстан от 12.10.1999 № 36.

—  Министра обороны Республики Казахстан от 14.10.1999 № 170 (в ред. от 07.06.2000).

—  Настоящие Правила осуществления нерегулярных авиаперевозок на международных и внутренних воздушных линиях Республики Казахстан разработаны на основе требований положений и рекомендаций Международной организации гражданской авиации (ИКАО), Указа Президента Республики Казахстан, имеющего силу Закона, «Об использовании воздушного пространства и деятельности авиации Республики Казахстан», Закона Республики Казахстан «О транспорте в Республике Казахстан», других нормативных правовых актов, регламентирующих деятельность гражданской авиации и использование воздушного пространства Республики Казахстан.