Procedure
Service certification rules for aeronautical equipment maintenance and repair

The document contains:

—  Decree N 106 of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of January, 30, 2003.

—  These service certification rules for aeronautical equipment maintenance and repair were developed according to the requirements of the Decree N 2697 of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which came into effect on December, 20, 1995 “On the use of the airspace and aviation activity of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan of December,15, 2001 “On the government control of civil aviation” and assign the service certification procedure for aeronautical equipment maintenance and repair in civil aviation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Certification rules in the field of ultralight aviation

The document contains:

—  These certification rules in the field of ultralight aviation were developed according to the requirements of the Decree N 2697 of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which came into effect on December, 20, 1995 “On use of the airspace and aviation activity of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan of December,15, 2001 “On the government control of civil aviation ” and assign legal and organizational foundations of certification holding in the field of the ultralight aviation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

—  These Rules are the dead letter in point of weather balloons, having been used in meteorological purposes, as well as unmanned uncontrolled balloons.

Certification rules of civil aircrafts operators and services rendered by them

The document contains:

—  These certification rules of civil aircrafts operators and service rendered by them were developed according to the requirements of the Decree N 2697 of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which came into effect on December, 20, 1995 “On use of the airspace and aviation activity of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan on December,15, 2001 “On government control of civil aviation” and other normative legal acts with a glance of appropriate international agreements, where the Republic of Kazakhstan is a participant.

—  These Rules assign the certification procedure of the civil aircrafts operators, registered on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as the certification service rules, rendered by the indicated operators on organization and providing the air carriage for the passengers, baggage, cargo and post, and aviation work implementation.

—  These Rules do not apply to the operators of ultralight aviation aircrafts.

Порядок работы
Правила сертификации услуг по техническому обслуживанию и ремонту авиационной техники

Документ содержит:

—  Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 30 января 2003 года N 106.

—  Настоящие Правила сертификации услуг по техническому обслуживанию и ремонту авиационной техники разработаны в соответствии с требованиями Указа Президента Республики Казахстан, имеющего силу Закона, от 20 декабря 1995 года N 2697 «Об использовании воздушного пространства и деятельности авиации Республики Казахстан», Закона Республики Казахстан от 15 декабря 2001 года «О государственном регулировании гражданской авиации» и устанавливают порядок сертификации услуг по техническому обслуживанию и ремонту авиационной техники в гражданской авиации Республики Казахстан.

Правила сертификации в сфере сверхлегкой авиации

Документ содержит:

—  Настоящие Правила сертификации в сфере сверхлегкой авиации разработаны в соответствии с требованиями Указа Президента Республики Казахстан, имеющего силу Закона, от 20 декабря 1995 года N 2697 «Об использовании воздушного пространства и деятельности авиации Республики Казахстан», Закона Республики Казахстан от 15 декабря 2001 года «О государственном регулировании гражданской авиации» и устанавливают правовые и организационные основы проведения сертификации в сфере сверхлегкой авиации Республики Казахстан.

—  Настоящие Правила не применяются в отношении шаров-пилотов, используемых в метеорологических целях, а также беспилотных неуправляемых аэростатов.

Правила сертификации эксплуатантов гражданских воздушных судов и услуг, оказываемых ими

Документ содержит:

—  Настоящие Правила сертификации эксплуатантов гражданских воздушных судов и услуг, оказываемых ими разработаны в соответствии с требованиями Указа Президента Республики Казахстан, имеющего силу Закона, от 20 декабря 1995 года N 2697 «Об использовании воздушного пространства и деятельности авиации Республики Казахстан», Закона Республики Казахстан от 15 декабря 2001 года «О государственном регулировании гражданской авиации» и иными нормативными правовыми актами с учетом соответствующих международных договоров, участником которых является Республика Казахстан.

—  Настоящие Правила определяют порядок выдачи сертификатов эксплуатантов гражданских воздушных судов, зарегистрированных на территории Республики Казахстан, а также правила сертификации услуг, оказываемых указанными эксплуатантами по организации и обеспечению воздушных перевозок пассажиров, багажа, грузов и почты, и выполнению авиационных работ.

—  Настоящие Правила не распространяются на эксплуатантов воздушных судов сверхлегкой авиации.